Your Cart
  • +91-8448748257

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual


The Pancha Puja

According to the traditional Vedic system, the Hindus are prescribed five daily Vedic Pujas for all round prosperity and to ward off all evils. Pancha Puja are: Ganesh Puja, Surya Puja, Shiva Puja, Devi Puja and Vishnu Puja.

There several types of Pujas of these deities and some of them can take a whole day. The way a puja is performed also varies depending on ones regional and traditional back ground. Various puja books and websites prescribe long preparations and rituals for pujas. It is not possible for every one to perform a puja like an ordained Vedic priest.

Hence our scriptures allow one to do a puja “Yatha shakti” or as per ones capability and convenience. Doing it with faith is what really matters. The minimum is: light a lamp and an incense stick and offer some prasad – if you don’t have anything at home the simple milk or sugar will do. You can rest assured that the Gods will not curse you! Preferably keep an idol or photograph of the deity.

Leave a Reply
Certified Priests

Vedic Patashala certified and experienced priests.

Vedic Standard

All rituals follow Vedic Standards and Procedures.

High Quality Samgri

High-quality Samagri to ensure a pleasant Puja experience.

Gauranteed Punctuality

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.

error: Content is protected !!